top of page

Committee Chairs

Crating: PK Lichtenberger
Hotels: Tamara Aull
Judge's Hospitality: Kathy Marble Brown asks for Three Teams to adopt a judge
Judge's Liaison: Tracy Hanna
Packets: Cindy Little and DTCT
Pins: DACOF BOD & Pix 'n Pages 
Raffle: Marie Ouellette & Team Endless K9's

Run Thrus: Erica Benson, Ashley Escobar, and Jill Potter
Social: Bill Becker
Trophies: Bill Becker
Vendors: Kathy Marble Brown and Deborah Salerno

RV Coordinator: Bill Becker

bottom of page